Spanish Advanced

at Discovery Center - Irving Park

(137)
Course Details
Price:
$135 4 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, Feb 26, 6:00pm - Apr 01, 7:30pm (6 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Irving Park, Northwest Side
4318 N Elston Ave 2nd Fl
Btwn N Pulski Rd & N Harding Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60641
(Map)
Book at Office/Home
Important:
$25 materials fee will be collected on the day of the first class.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 10
Teacher: Amy Puertas

What you'll learn in this spanish class:

This third level of our Spanish language classes is for students who have completed Practical Spanish and Intermediate Spanish or who are at an advanced level. Class will cover reading, writing, conversation and advanced grammar. Develop a more dynamic command of the Spanish language!

$25 Materials Fee will be collected at the time of the class

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations made at least 72 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a class credit.

Map

Google Map

Discovery Center

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $135
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Mar 04 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Mar 11 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Mar 18 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Mar 25 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Apr 01 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $135
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Apr 15 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Apr 22 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Apr 29 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, May 06 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, May 13 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $135
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 27 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Jun 03 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Jun 10 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Jun 17 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Jun 24 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $135
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jul 15 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Jul 22 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Jul 29 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Aug 05 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Wed, Aug 12 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1350 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Discovery Center (137)

Similar Classes

School: Discovery Center

Discovery Center

The Discovery Center is Chicago's Lifelong Learning Center. As Chicago's large stand longest running independent adult education program, we present fun, stimulating classes by qualified independent instructors who enjoy introducing others to their subjects. Learn among friends for your own enjoyment...

Read more about Discovery Center

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.