User Experience Design Immersive

at General Assembly - Near North Side

(2257)
Course Details
Price:
$13,950 25 seats
Start Date:

Mon, Jan 27, 9:00am - Apr 06, 5:00pm (50 sessions)

Location:
Near North Side, Downtown/Loop
444 N Wabash Ave 5th Fl
Btwn E Illinois & E Hubbard Streets
Illinois City, Illinois 60611
(Map)
Share:
Important:
No classes on Feb 17
A computer will not be provided.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 20

What you'll learn in this ux class:

This is a 10-week, full-time career accelerator course.

Learn the skills of a UX designer and put them to work while building a comprehensive portfolio.

What You'll Learn

We teach core skills that make up the entire user experience design process. From research and ideation to prototyping and testing, our user experience design training will help you solve design problems using proven skills and methods.

User Research

Understand how users interact with your product through methods like interviewing, observation, and testing. This allows you to create a product that fits your users’ needs.

Interaction & Interface Design

Define the way your digital product interacts with users in order to make it simple, user-friendly, and beautiful. This allows you to create a product that people love to use.

Prototyping & Testing

Create interactive prototypes to test your designs and ideas in front of real users. Iterate and evolve your concepts into a digital product. This allows you to create a product that actually works.

Working with Teams & Clients

Collaborate with fellow designers, stakeholders, clients, and real users to solve design problems and create real products. This allows you to enter the UX job market as a designer.

Note:
This is a 10-week course with 5-sessions per week for a total of 50 sessions.

School Notes:
For students enrolling in 12 week part time and immersive classes, it is not recommended that you book more than one class simultaneously.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If you can't make it to a class/workshop, please email us at [email protected] at least 7 days before the scheduled event date. No refunds will be given after this timeframe.

Map

Google Map

General Assembly

All classes at this location

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite 50 $13,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jan 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jan 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jan 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Feb 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Feb 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Feb 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Feb 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Feb 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Feb 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Feb 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Feb 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Feb 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Feb 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Feb 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Feb 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Feb 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Feb 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Feb 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Feb 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Feb 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Feb 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Feb 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Mar 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Mar 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Mar 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Mar 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Mar 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Mar 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Mar 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Mar 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Mar 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Mar 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Mar 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Mar 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Mar 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Mar 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Mar 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Mar 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Mar 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Mar 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Mar 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Mar 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Mar 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Mar 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Apr 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Apr 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Apr 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Apr 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Kyle Carbone, Jonathan Nelson & Vincent Brathwaite

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 139500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at General Assembly (2,242)

Similar Classes

School: General Assembly

General Assembly

General Assembly is a pioneer in education and career transformation, specializing in today’s most in-demand skills. The leading source for training, staffing, and career transitions, we foster a flourishing community of professionals pursuing careers they love.

What began as a co-working space in...

Read more about General Assembly

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.