Competitive Training Program (Green Balls/Yellow Balls)

at The Manhattan Tennis Academy - Chelsea

Course Details
Price:
$3,996 8 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jan 27, 5:00pm - Jun 08, 7:00pm (18 sessions)

Next start dates (4)

Location:
Chelsea, Manhattan
341 8th Ave
Btwn W 26th & 27th Streets
New York, New York 10001
(Map)
Share:
Important:
No classes on Mar 23, 30
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 10 - 17 years old
Average Class Size: 14

What you'll learn in this kids tennis class:

The Competitive Training Program is a two-hour class for advanced students who want to develop the skills necessary for competitive match play. Players can expect to work on and improve their technical, tactical and strategic tennis skills as well as movement and athletic skills. The first hour of this comprehensive program is devoted to honing all strokes of the game and developing the necessary muscle memory and mental discipline for match play. The second hour is devoted to match play. The CTP is reserved for our stronger players.

For Ages 10-17

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
In the event of a drop out or a cancellation of your spot in the program, a refund for the unused weeks will be refunded, less a $150 cancellation fee, ONLY IF THE SPOT IS FILLED WITH A NEW APPLICANT.

Make-up Policy: There are NO guaranteed make-ups for classes missed in the program. This is a standing lesson and your child's attendance is expected. We will make every effort to offer a make-up class if your child was sick or injured. However, such make-ups are subject to availability and at the sole discretion of the school.

Map

Google Map

The Manhattan Tennis Academy

All classes at this location

Train: C or E to the 23rd Street station (at 8th Avenue) 1 train to 28th Street (at 7th Avenue). Parking: Outdoor parking lot on 26th Street between 8th and 9th Avenues

Start Dates (5)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD 18 $3,996
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Feb 03 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Feb 10 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Feb 17 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Feb 24 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Mar 02 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Mar 09 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Mar 16 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Apr 06 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Apr 13 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Apr 20 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Apr 27 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, May 04 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, May 11 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, May 18 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, May 25 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 01 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 08 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD 18 $3,996
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 04 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Feb 11 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Feb 18 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Feb 25 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Mar 03 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Mar 10 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Mar 17 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Apr 07 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Apr 14 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Apr 21 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Apr 28 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, May 05 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, May 12 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, May 19 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, May 26 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Jun 02 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Tue, Jun 09 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD 17 $3,996
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Feb 05 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 12 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 19 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 26 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 04 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 11 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 18 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Apr 08 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Apr 15 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Apr 22 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Apr 29 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, May 06 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, May 13 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, May 20 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Jun 03 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Wed, Jun 10 5:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD 18 $3,996
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Feb 06 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 13 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 20 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 27 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 05 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 12 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 19 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Apr 09 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Apr 16 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Apr 23 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Apr 30 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, May 07 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, May 14 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, May 21 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, May 28 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jun 04 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jun 11 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD 18 $3,996
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Feb 07 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Feb 14 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Feb 21 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Feb 28 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Mar 06 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Mar 13 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Mar 20 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Apr 10 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Apr 17 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Apr 24 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, May 01 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, May 08 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, May 15 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, May 22 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, May 29 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Jun 05 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Jun 12 4:00pm - 6:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 39960 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: The Manhattan Tennis Academy

The Manhattan Tennis Academy

It is our core belief that a proper tennis academy should be run from the top down and from the inside out. This simply means that the primary and collective energy, from the staff leader on down, should take place on the tennis courts! At the end of the day, this is what your child/children deserve...

Read more about The Manhattan Tennis Academy

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here