French 6: Spécialiste (Manhattan)

at Coucou French Classes - SoHo

(49)
Course Details
Price:
$427.04 6 seats left
Start Date:

Sun, Jan 08, 11:00am - Feb 26, 1:00pm Eastern Time (8 sessions)

Next start dates (6)

Location:
SoHo, Manhattan
253 Centre St 2nd & 3rd Fl
Btwn Grand & Broome Streets
New York, New York 10013
(Map)
Important:
Price includes 2.9$ booking fee
Skips Nov. 27
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 8
Teacher: Theo

What you'll learn in this advanced french class:

This course is for you if:

  • Your speech is far from flawless. But you can converse without too much groping.
  • If you hear a French radio broadcast, you can decipher what’s happening—even if you don’t understand every word.
  • You’d like to be able to watch French movies—without subtitles. That’s what you're heading towards.

We’ll put all the grammatical knowledge acquired up to Confirmé to good use, and frame it into everyday vocabulary: all the things you need to talk fluently. This is a conversation class, where different materials will be covered each week to serve as conversation starters.

Please Note: In-person classes are reserved for fully-vaccinated students – read our Covid safety protocol here: https://coucoufrenchclasses.com/covid-safety/


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund must be requested one week before class start date. Class credit can in some cases be transferred to a later class, depending on availability.

Map

Google Map

Coucou French Classes

All classes at this location

Start Dates (7)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time Theo 8 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jan 15 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time Theo
Sun, Jan 22 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time Theo
Sun, Jan 29 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time Theo
Sun, Feb 05 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time Theo
Sun, Feb 12 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time Theo
Sun, Feb 19 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time Theo
Sun, Feb 26 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time Theo
7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Eleonore 8 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 17 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Eleonore
Tue, Jan 24 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Eleonore
Tue, Jan 31 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Eleonore
Tue, Feb 07 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Eleonore
Tue, Feb 14 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Eleonore
Tue, Feb 21 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Eleonore
Tue, Feb 28 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Eleonore
5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin 10 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jan 19 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Thu, Jan 26 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Thu, Feb 02 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Thu, Feb 09 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Thu, Feb 16 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Thu, Feb 23 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Thu, Mar 02 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Thu, Mar 09 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Thu, Mar 16 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin 10 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 24 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Tue, Jan 31 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Tue, Feb 07 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Tue, Feb 14 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Tue, Feb 21 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Tue, Feb 28 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Tue, Mar 07 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Tue, Mar 14 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
Tue, Mar 21 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Quentin
5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre 10 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jan 25 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Wed, Feb 01 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Wed, Feb 08 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Wed, Feb 15 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Wed, Feb 22 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Wed, Mar 01 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Wed, Mar 08 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Wed, Mar 15 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Wed, Mar 22 5:45pm - 7:15pm Eastern Time Pierre
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie 10 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Feb 09 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
Thu, Feb 16 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
Thu, Feb 23 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
Thu, Mar 02 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
Thu, Mar 09 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
Thu, Mar 16 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
Thu, Mar 23 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
Thu, Mar 30 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
Thu, Apr 06 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time Stephanie
1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut 10 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Feb 26 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut
Sun, Mar 05 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut
Sun, Mar 12 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut
Sun, Mar 19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut
Sun, Mar 26 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut
Sun, Apr 02 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut
Sun, Apr 09 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut
Sun, Apr 16 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut
Sun, Apr 23 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time Mahaut

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 4270 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Coucou French Classes (49)

(49 Reviews)
French 6: Spécialiste (Manhattan)
Reviewed by Anonymous on 4/1/2020
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Coucou French Classes

Coucou French Classes

A community for lovers of all things French.

Coucou Brooklyn is a French language school based on intimate, culturally savvy, native-taught French classes. We’re also a community, allowing students to meet and converse with fellow francophiles over a cup of coffee, browse our library, attend film screenings,...

Read more about Coucou French Classes

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here