4-Week Advanced Spanish

at ISTC - Midtown

(5)
Course Details
Price:
$360 6 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, Sep 02, 3:30pm - Sep 28, 4:30pm Eastern Time (8 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Midtown, Manhattan
115 W 42nd St
Btwn 6th & 7th Avenues
New York, New York 10036
(Map)
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 6

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this advanced spanish class:

The advanced Spanish Course is intended for our most advanced students who want to communicate fluently with native speakers.

All materials are included.

Students should bring notebook and pen.


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

Note: This provider has a temporary cancellation policy for COVID-19 related cancellations which is as follows:

Cancellations made 3 or more days in advance will receive a full credit for a rescheduled date with this provider   

----

Original cancellation policy (non-COVID-19):

No refund

Map

Google Map

ISTC

All classes at this location

Public Space within The Tower Building Near Bryant Park in Manhattan, NY

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Aug 05 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 10 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 12 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 17 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 19 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 24 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 26 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 07 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 09 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 14 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 16 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 21 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 23 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 28 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 07 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 12 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 14 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 19 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 21 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 26 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 28 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 04 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Nov 09 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 11 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Nov 16 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 18 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Nov 23 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 25 3:30pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3600 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at ISTC (5)

Similar Classes

School: ISTC

ISTC

ISTC-Transinter is dedicated to teaching Spanish to adults and kids for different purposes.

We have students from all around the world. Our services include Spanish translation and interpretation.

Read more about ISTC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here