4-Week Spanish for Beginners I

at ISTC - Midtown

(5)
Course Details
Price:
$360 6 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jun 01, 11:15am - Jun 24, 12:15pm ET (8 sessions)

Next start dates (10)

Location:
Midtown, Manhattan
115 W 42nd St
Btwn 6th & 7th Avenues
New York, New York 10036
(Map)
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 6

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this basic spanish class:

This class is for students who don't have a Spanish background at all. This Spanish course will introduce you to the basic language, so that you are able to greet people and introduce yourself and others, talk about where you live and where you come from, talk about what you do, talk about the languages you speak etc.

Students should bring notebook and pen.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

Note: This provider has a temporary cancellation policy for COVID-19 related cancellations which is as follows:

Cancellations made 3 or more days in advance will receive a full credit for a rescheduled date with this provider   

----

Original cancellation policy (non-COVID-19):

No refund

Map

Google Map

ISTC

All classes at this location

Public Space within The Tower Building Near Bryant Park in Manhattan, NY

Start Dates (11)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 03 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jun 08 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jun 10 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jun 15 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jun 17 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jun 22 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jun 24 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 03 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jun 08 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jun 10 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jun 15 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jun 17 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jun 22 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jun 24 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jul 06 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 08 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 13 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 15 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 20 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 22 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 27 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jul 06 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 08 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 13 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 15 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 20 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 22 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 27 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Aug 05 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 10 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 12 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 17 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 19 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 24 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 26 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Aug 05 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 10 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 12 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 17 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 19 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 24 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 26 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 07 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 09 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 14 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 16 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 21 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 23 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 28 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 07 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 09 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 14 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 16 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 21 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 23 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 28 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 07 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 12 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 14 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 19 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 21 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 26 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 28 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 07 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 12 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 14 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 19 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 21 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 26 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 28 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 04 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Nov 09 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 11 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Nov 16 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 18 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Nov 23 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 25 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3600 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at ISTC (5)

(5 Reviews)
4-Week Spanish for Beginners I
Reviewed by Young A. on 4/25/2019
loading...
Similar Classes

School: ISTC

ISTC

ISTC-Transinter is dedicated to teaching Spanish to adults and kids for different purposes.

We have students from all around the world. Our services include Spanish translation and interpretation.

Read more about ISTC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here