4-Week Spanish for Beginners II

at ISTC - Midtown

(4)
Course Details
Price:
$360 6 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, Oct 02, 4:45pm - Oct 28, 5:45pm (8 sessions)

Next start dates (2)

Location:
Midtown, Manhattan
115 W 42nd St
Btwn 6th & 7th Avenues
New York, New York 10036
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 6

What you'll learn in this intermediate spanish class:

This Course is designed for students with some experience in Spanish. Our immediate and ultimate goal is on improving communication skills in Spanish through listening, speaking, reading, and writing. There will be extensive verbal practice, which will be carried out beyond the sentence level. Use and  understanding of basic grammatical terminology will also be a necessary component of the course. You will learn to talk about daily life, what do you do during the day and more.

Students should bring notebook and pen.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
No refund

Map

Google Map

ISTC

All classes at this location

Public Space within The Tower Building Near Bryant Park in Manhattan, NY

Start Dates (3)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Oct 07 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Oct 16 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 06 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Nov 11 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Nov 18 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Nov 25 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Nov 27 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Dec 04 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Dec 09 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Dec 16 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Mon, Dec 23 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD
Wed, Dec 25 4:45pm - 5:45pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3600 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at ISTC (4)

Similar Classes

School: ISTC

ISTC

ISTC-Transinter is dedicated to teaching Spanish to adults and kids for different purposes.

We have students from all around the world. Our services include Spanish translation and interpretation.

Read more about ISTC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here