GMAT Prep Course

at Veritas Prep - Murray Hill

Course Details
Price:
$1,450 15 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Oct 01, 7:00pm - Nov 07, 10:00pm (12 sessions)

Next start dates (2)

Location:
Murray Hill, Manhattan
295 Madison Ave
Btwn E 40th & E 41st Streets
New York, New York 10017
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 15
Teacher: Rob Stringham

What you'll learn in this gmat class:

Thanks to our teaching methodology, Learning by Doing, every GMAT class is active, fun, and engaging. Always led by an instructor who scored in the top one percentile on the real GMAT and who has proven to be a great teacher, you and your classmates work together towards a common goal: achieving the highest possible GMAT score.

As soon as you enroll, you will receive a detailed study plan, the most realistic and accurate GMAT practice tests and diagnostic questions,, and access to instructors for homework help every day of the week.
  • 36 hours of live, instructor-led class time
  • 12 GMAT lesson booklets
  • 12 computer adaptive practice tests
  • Online student account with study plan
  • 3,000 realistic GMAT practice questions
  • Detailed solutions, including video
  • Live homework help 7 days a week
  • Every lesson pre-recorded in HD for review
  • 1 year full access to all student resources
  • Bonus: MBA Workshop - kick start your MBA essays


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If a student cancels his registration prior to the first day of class, the $200.00 deposit included in the price of every course is nonrefundable. If the student has opened and used the course materials, the nonrefundable deposit amount becomes $300.000, the full retail price of the set of Veritas Prep books. Provided that the course materials are returned in the original packaging, the refund will be prorated for up to 60% of the course based on our refund schedule.

If your score does not improve after you complete the course, we will give you your money back. Period. In fact, even if you do improve but think you can do better, you can retake our ACT course a second time for free within one year of your original enrollment. No questions asked. No fine print.

Map

Google Map

Veritas Prep

All classes at this location

Start Dates (3)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham 12 $1,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Oct 03 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Tue, Oct 08 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Thu, Oct 10 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Tue, Oct 15 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Thu, Oct 17 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Tue, Oct 22 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Thu, Oct 24 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Tue, Oct 29 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Thu, Oct 31 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Tue, Nov 05 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Thu, Nov 07 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
10:00am - 5:00pm Rob Stringham 6 $1,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Oct 19 10:00am - 5:00pm Rob Stringham
Sat, Oct 26 10:00am - 5:00pm Rob Stringham
Sat, Nov 02 10:00am - 5:00pm Rob Stringham
Sat, Nov 09 10:00am - 5:00pm Rob Stringham
Sat, Nov 16 10:00am - 5:00pm Rob Stringham
7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham 8 $1,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 30 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Mon, Nov 04 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Wed, Nov 06 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Mon, Nov 11 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Wed, Nov 13 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Mon, Nov 18 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham
Wed, Nov 20 7:00pm - 10:00pm Rob Stringham

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 14500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Veritas Prep

Veritas Prep

Veritas Prep has redefined test preparation since the company was founded in 2002. Recognizing a need to go beyond content memorization, Veritas Prep trains students in the higher-order thinking skills that our modern tests are attempting to measure. Every instructor has personally scored in the 99th...

Read more about Veritas Prep

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here