The Dale Carnegie Course

at Dale Carnegie Training NYC - Midtown East

(23)
Course Details
Price:
$2,395 15 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - Apr 14, 9:30pm (8 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Midtown East, Manhattan
780 3rd Ave Level C1
Btwn E 48th & 49th Streets
New York, New York 10017
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Exclusive to NYC workers only
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 15

What you'll learn in this communications course:

Dale Carnegie Course: Effective Communications and Human Relations Skills for Success

Look around you at successful business people, world leaders, professional athletes and famous entertainers. You'll find a disproportionately high number of Dale Carnegie Course graduates. In fact, the Dale Carnegie Course has transformed the lives of over 8 million graduates. 

This renowned course will help you master the capabilities demanded in today's tough business environment. You'll learn to strengthen interpersonal relations, manage stress and handle fast-changing workplace conditions. You'll be better equipped to perform as a persuasive communicator, creative problem-solver and focused leader. And you'll develop a take charge attitude that allows you to initiate with confidence and enthusiasm. 

Who Should Attend:

Employees at all levels in a corporation who seek to maximize their performance, become stronger leaders and add more value to the organization.

Notes: Exclusive for NYC workers only. In addition to your 8 week course, students will also have one additional pre Awareness and two post Sustainment live-online training sessions delivered via WebEx Meeting Center.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
A registrant may transfer once without a transfer fee. Any additional transfers will be subject to a $75 fee ($25 for one-day seminars). All credits for paid courses and seminars will expire one year after they are issued.

Dale Carnegie Training will give you a complete refund if you cancel up to two weeks before your course or seminar begins. Please note, however, that cancellations received less than two weeks before the course or seminar begins are subject to a $150 service charge ($100 service charge for one-day seminars). In fairness to all attendees, confirmed participants who do not attend their scheduled sessions are liable for the entire fee. Dale Carnegie Training reserves the right to cancel any of its programs.

Transfer and Cancellation Policy varies by location.

Map

Google Map

Dale Carnegie Training NYC

All classes at this location

Will need to check in with the security desk at 780 Third Avenue Between 48th and 49th Streets. We are located on level C-1.

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 8 $2,395
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 03 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 10 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 17 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 24 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 31 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 8 $2,395
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Apr 09 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 16 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 23 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 30 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, May 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, May 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, May 21 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 8 $2,395
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 27 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 03 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 10 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 17 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 24 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Jul 01 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Jul 08 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 8 $2,395
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jun 22 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Jun 29 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Jul 06 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Jul 13 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Jul 20 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Jul 27 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Aug 03 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 23950 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Dale Carnegie Training NYC (16)

(16 Reviews)
The Dale Carnegie Course
Reviewed by Pooja M. on 6/29/2018
The Dale Carnegie Course
Reviewed by Tom W. on 1/8/2015
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Dale Carnegie Training NYC

Dale Carnegie Training NYC

Founded in 1912, Dale Carnegie Training has evolved from one man's belief in the power of self-improvement to a performance-based training company with offices worldwide. We focus on giving people in business the opportunity to sharpen their skills and improve their performance in order to build positive,...

Read more about Dale Carnegie Training NYC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here