User Experience Design Immersive

at General Assembly - FINANCIAL DISTRICT

(2462)
Course Details
Price:
$14,950 25 seats
Start Date:

Mon, Mar 09, 9:00am - May 15, 5:00pm (50 sessions)

Next start dates (2)

Location:
FINANCIAL DISTRICT
225 Bush St 5th Fl East Entrance
Btwn Sansome & Montgomery Streets
San Francisco, California 94104
(Map)
Book at Office/Home
Important:
A computer will not be provided
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 20

What you'll learn in this ux class:

This is a full time course.

What You'll Learn

We teach core skills that make up the entire user experience design process. From research and ideation to prototyping and testing, our user experience design training will help you solve design problems using proven skills and methods.

User Research

Understand how users interact with your product through methods like interviewing, observation, and testing. This allows you to create a product that fits your users’ needs.

Interaction & Interface Design

Define the way your digital product interacts with users in order to make it simple, user-friendly, and beautiful. This allows you to create a product that people love to use.

Prototyping & Testing

Create interactive prototypes to test your designs and ideas in front of real users. Iterate and evolve your concepts into a digital product. This allows you to create a product that actually works.

Working with Teams & Clients

Collaborate with fellow designers, stakeholders, clients, and real users to solve design problems and create real products. This allows you to enter the UX job market as a designer.

School Notes:
For students enrolling in 12 week part time and immersive classes, it is not recommended that you book more than one class simultaneously.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If you can't make it to a class/workshop, please email us at [email protected] at least 7 days before the scheduled event date. No refunds will be given after this timeframe.

Map

Google Map

General Assembly

All classes at this location

Start Dates (3)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui 50 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Mar 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Mar 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Mar 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Mar 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Mar 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Mar 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Mar 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Mar 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Mar 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Mar 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Mar 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Mar 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Mar 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Mar 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Mar 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Apr 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Apr 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Apr 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Apr 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Apr 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Apr 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Apr 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Apr 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Apr 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Apr 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Apr 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Apr 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Apr 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Apr 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Apr 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Apr 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Apr 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Apr 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Apr 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Apr 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Apr 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Apr 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, May 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, May 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, May 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, May 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, May 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, May 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, May 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, May 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, May 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, May 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, May 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui 60 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Apr 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Apr 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Apr 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Apr 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Apr 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Apr 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Apr 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Apr 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Apr 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Apr 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Apr 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Apr 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Apr 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, May 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, May 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, May 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, May 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, May 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, May 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, May 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, May 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, May 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, May 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, May 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, May 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, May 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, May 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, May 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, May 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, May 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, May 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, May 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, May 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jun 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jun 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jun 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jun 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jun 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jun 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jun 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jun 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jun 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jun 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jun 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jun 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jun 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jun 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jun 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jun 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jun 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jun 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jun 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jun 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jun 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jun 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jul 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jul 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jul 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jul 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui 60 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jun 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jun 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jun 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jun 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jun 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jun 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jun 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jun 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jun 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jun 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jun 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jun 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jun 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jun 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jun 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jul 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jul 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jul 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jul 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jul 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jul 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jul 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jul 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jul 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jul 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jul 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jul 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jul 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jul 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jul 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jul 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jul 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Jul 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Jul 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Jul 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Jul 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Jul 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Aug 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Aug 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Aug 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Aug 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Aug 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Aug 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Aug 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Aug 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Aug 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Aug 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Aug 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Aug 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Aug 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Aug 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Aug 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Aug 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Tue, Aug 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Wed, Aug 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Thu, Aug 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Fri, Aug 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui
Mon, Aug 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad and Ron Lui

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 149500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at General Assembly (2,447)

Similar Classes

School: General Assembly

General Assembly

General Assembly is a pioneer in education and career transformation, specializing in today’s most in-demand skills. The leading source for training, staffing, and career transitions, we foster a flourishing community of professionals pursuing careers they love.

What began as a co-working space in...

Read more about General Assembly

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified SF educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.