PMP Exam Prep Boot Camp

at Project Management Academy - Arlington

Course Details
Price:
$1,895 29 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Sep 28, 8:30am - Oct 06, 6:00pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (19)

Location:
Arlington
1900 North Fort Myer Drive Holiday Inn Rosslyn
at Key Bridge
Washington, District of Columbia 22209
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

1 person saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 15

What you'll learn in this pmp training:

The PMP Certification is a must-have for any serious project manager. PMP Certified Project Managers on average earn over 20% more than those without the certification. The PMP Certification can help you get the job, keep your job and earn more money. In addition, many organizations have recognized that properly trained project managers are fundamental to business success. 

We pride ourselves on making sure that you are prepared to pass the project management certification exam on your first attempt. After our 4-day PMP Boot Camp you will have all the knowledge and tools needed to take the next step in your career. Don't let this opportunity pass you by, register today for one of our upcoming project management certification courses at our convenient local training facilities.

Who Should Attend PMP Certification Training

This course is intended for individuals who wish to obtain their Project Mangement Professional (PMP)® or Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® credential. Prior to taking the PMP exam, PMI® requires you to prove you have 3+ years of project management experience and 35 contact hours of project management education. Our PMP certification training course is designed to help you earn your PMP certificate the easy way. However, this course can be taken by anyone who wants to learn the fundamentals of project management. 

What is included
  • Post-class tutoring and application assistance tool
  • A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide) 6th Edition
  • Print copy of all course materials (binder)
  • A PMP Strategy Guide (booklet)
  • PMP exercises and games
  • PMP training aids (laminates and booklet)
  • Over 2,000 PMP exam prep sample questions
  • Realistic 200 question mock PMP exam
  • Access to additional web-based video lectures
PMP Course Outline:
  • Project Management Framework
  • Project Integration Management
  • Project Scope Management
  • Project Schedule Management
  • Project Cost Management
  • Project Quality Management
  • Project Resource Management
  • Project Communication Management
  • Project Risk Management
  • Project Procurement Management
  • Project Stakeholder Management
  • Mock Exam
Note: Please wear Business Casual Dress

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

Your course purchase is non-refundable after 24 hours from the time of purchase. You may transfer your registration for a live training course to a future date on which the course is offered, provided that you notify us of your request at least seven (7) days prior to the start date for your registered course.  

Purchases of vouchers are non-refundable. Vouchers must be used within 1 year of the purchase date or the full tuition will be forfeited.  

If you disrupt a course session, we reserve the right to remove you from the course. In the event you are removed from a course, you will have no right to a refund.

All transfer, cancellation, and refund requests must be made in writing to [email protected]

Map

Google Map

Project Management Academy

All classes at this location

Start Dates (20)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Oct 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 01 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 02 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 16 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Oct 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 26 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Oct 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Nov 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 16 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Nov 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 15 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Dec 01 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Dec 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 03 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 04 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 04 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Feb 16 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Feb 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Feb 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 26 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 18950 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Project Management Academy

Project Management Academy

We are a US Based training company that provides high quality Project Management Professional (PMP)® exam boot camps and professional training.

Project Management Academy® was founded on the ideal that professional training should be more than just a seminar. We endeavor to provide each student with...

Read more about Project Management Academy

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.