Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!

User Experience Design Immersive

at General Assembly - Penn Quarter

(2144)
Course Details
Price:
$14,950 25 seats
Start Date:

Mon, Sep 09, 9:00am - Nov 15, 5:00pm (50 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Location:
Penn Quarter
509 7th St NW 3rd Fl
At E St NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20004
(Map)
Share:
Important:
A computer will not be provided.
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 20

What you'll learn in this ux class:

This is a full time course.

What You'll Learn

We teach core skills that make up the entire user experience design process. From research and ideation to prototyping and testing, our user experience design training will help you solve design problems using proven skills and methods.

User Research

Understand how users interact with your product through methods like interviewing, observation, and testing. This allows you to create a product that fits your users’ needs.

Interaction & Interface Design


Define the way your digital product interacts with users in order to make it simple, user-friendly, and beautiful. This allows you to create a product that people love to use.

Prototyping & Testing


Create interactive prototypes to test your designs and ideas in front of real users. Iterate and evolve your concepts into a digital product. This allows you to create a product that actually works.

Working with Teams & Clients

Collaborate with fellow designers, stakeholders, clients, and real users to solve design problems and create real products. This allows you to enter the UX job market as a designer.

School Notes:
For students enrolling in 12 week part time and immersive classes, it is not recommended that you book more than one class simultaneously.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If you can't make it to a class/workshop, please email us at [email protected] at least 7 days before the scheduled event date. No refunds will be given after this timeframe.

Map

Google Map

General Assembly

All classes at this location

Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon 50 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 10 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Sep 11 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Sep 12 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Sep 13 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Sep 16 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Sep 17 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Sep 18 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Sep 19 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Sep 20 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Sep 23 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Sep 24 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Sep 25 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Sep 26 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Sep 27 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Sep 30 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Oct 01 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 02 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 03 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Oct 04 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Oct 07 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Oct 08 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 09 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 10 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Oct 11 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Oct 14 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Oct 15 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 16 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 17 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Oct 18 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Oct 21 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Oct 22 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 23 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 24 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Oct 25 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Oct 28 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Oct 29 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 30 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 31 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Nov 01 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Nov 04 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Nov 05 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Nov 06 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Nov 07 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Nov 08 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Nov 11 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Nov 12 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Nov 13 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Nov 14 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Nov 15 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon 50 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Dec 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Dec 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Dec 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Mon, Dec 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Dec 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Dec 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Dec 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Dec 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Jan 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Jan 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Mon, Jan 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Jan 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Jan 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Jan 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Jan 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Mon, Jan 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Jan 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Jan 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Jan 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Jan 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Jan 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Jan 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Jan 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Jan 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Mon, Jan 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Jan 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Jan 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Jan 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Jan 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Mon, Feb 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Feb 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Feb 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Feb 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Feb 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Mon, Feb 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Feb 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Feb 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Feb 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Feb 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Mon, Feb 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Feb 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Feb 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Feb 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Fri, Feb 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Mon, Feb 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Tue, Feb 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Wed, Feb 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon
Thu, Feb 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas & Javi Calderon

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 149500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at General Assembly (2,129)

Similar Classes

School: General Assembly

General Assembly

General Assembly is a pioneer in education and career transformation, specializing in today’s most in-demand skills. The leading source for training, staffing, and career transitions, we foster a flourishing community of professionals pursuing careers they love.

What began as a co-working space in...

Read more about General Assembly

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.