Tiger Cubs Karate: Ages 3-6

Tiger Strong NYC

Price:
$75 10 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, May 01, 4:15pm - May 22, 5:00pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (7)

Location:
Upper East Side, Manhattan
500 E 77th St
Btwn York Ave & FDR Dr
New York, New York 10162
(Map)
Share:
No Booking Fees Book Online Save to WishList

16 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 3 - 6 years old
Average Class Size: 7

What you'll learn in this kids karate class:

Our core philosophy is to teach children skills that they can use in their normal everyday life. We help develop a child’s core athleticism and physical skills through basic gymnastics and martial art techniques using music, skill-based activities and games in fun, safe and nurturing environment. Kids are introduced to the basics of karate including the correct and safe method for punching and kicking.

Key benefits:
  • Basic Athleticism
  • Self-Confidence
  • Discipline
  • Respect
  • Safety skills

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a full refund. Students who cancel less than 48 hours prior to the start time of the class will receive a credit towards a future class.

Map

Google Map
Tiger Strong NYC


All classes at this location
Start Dates (8)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
4:15pm - 5:00pm TBD 4 $75
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, May 08 4:15pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, May 15 4:15pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, May 22 4:15pm - 5:00pm TBD
3:45pm - 4:30pm TBD 4 $75
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 09 3:45pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, May 16 3:45pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, May 23 3:45pm - 4:30pm TBD
4:00pm - 4:45pm TBD 4 $75
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, May 10 4:00pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, May 17 4:00pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, May 24 4:00pm - 4:45pm TBD
3:15pm - 4:00pm TBD 4 $75
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, May 14 3:15pm - 4:00pm TBD
Mon, May 21 3:15pm - 4:00pm TBD
Mon, May 28 3:15pm - 4:00pm TBD
3:15pm - 4:00pm TBD 4 $75
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jun 11 3:15pm - 4:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 18 3:15pm - 4:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 25 3:15pm - 4:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
4:15pm - 5:00pm TBD 4 $75
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 12 4:15pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Jun 19 4:15pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Jun 26 4:15pm - 5:00pm TBD
3:45pm - 4:30pm TBD 4 $75
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 13 3:45pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 20 3:45pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 27 3:45pm - 4:30pm TBD
4:00pm - 4:45pm TBD 4 $75
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jun 14 4:00pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Jun 21 4:00pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Jun 28 4:00pm - 4:45pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 750 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

School: Tiger Strong NYC

We offer group and personal training in martial arts, weight loss, fitness and self-defense, as well as overall aerobic and anaerobic conditioning. Our training sessions are practical and effective to maximize on your desired goals. We offer classes for children and adults, including mommy and me sessions....

Read more about Tiger Strong NYC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK ONLINE
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free. Learn More